top of page

MIRAGE Digibook

Season of Mist


CD with bonus track "Dormant" in deluxe Mediabook with 36 pages limited to the first pressing only.

Behind black shrouds of obscurity and desolation, the men of GAEREA deliver their odes in cascading maelstroms of aggression and beauty with full-length number three, ‘Mirage.’
Emerging from the age of pandemic to whatever awaits humanity next, the Portuguese horde remains on the frontlines of the next generation of extreme metal. The beauty of GAEREA lies in the directness and simplicity found within their florid tapestry of extremity and aggression.
With talons dipped in the inky blood of black metal and scraped across the flesh of human suffering, GAEREA is leading a charge into the future of darkness, and all those who find beauty and power in the dark side of existence would do well to take heed.


01. Memoir (08:17)
02. Salve (05:26)
03. Deluge (06:31)
04. Arson (08:54)
05. Ebb (05:32)
06. Mirage (06:38)
07. Mantle (05:17)
08. Laude (06:26)
09. Dormant (Bonus track) (07:46)

MIRAGE Digibook

Rating is 0.0 out of five stars based on reviews
    No Reviews YetShare your thoughts. Be the first to leave a review.
    bottom of page